Meet The Team


President
Steven.collins@collinssales.com
647-233-2838


Inside Sales & Customer Service
sales@collinssales.com
1-866-556-2838 EXT 103


Inside Sales & Customer Service
Melissa.powers@collinssales.com
1-866-556-2838 EXT 102



Outside sales — Eastern Ontario & Ottawa
Patrick@collinssales.com
519-503-6242


Outside Sales — Southwestern Ontario
GTA Area
Peter.McCumber@collinssales.com
519-494-2838


Quotations/Sales
Henry.Navid@collinssales.com
416-802-6765



Outside Sales - GTA
& Golden Horseshoe
Yasmin.collins@collinssales.com
416-887-1776

Cheryl Ovas


Operations Manager and Accounting Cheryl.Ovas@CollinsSales.com 1-866-556-2838

Jeffery Leong


Marketing and Merchandising - GTA
& Mid-North
Jeffery.Leong@collinssales.com
647-224-3318


Terry Borutski


Warehouse Manager - GTA

Terry.Borutski@collinssales.com
866-556-2838 ext 105